Asesor

Teléfono

 

Correo

 

Angela Maria Cortes Villegas

Tel. 6466060 Ext. 5710613

Cel. 3103107215

angelmcortes@colsanitas.com

 

Martha Cecilia Lopez H.

 

Cel. 3182404214

Ricardo Chiappe Estrada

Cel: 310 870 71 36

Fijo: 522 48 00

chiappe.seguros@gmail.com

Johanna Escobar

Cel. 320 2746975

johanna.escobar@asesorsura.com

Asesor

Teléfono

Correo

Yolanda Díaz

Tel. 4859615 Cel.3108846489

yolanda.diaz.emermedica@gmail.com

Rosalba Gonzalez

Tel. 4859615 CCel.3158051894

rosalbagonzalez.emermedica@hotmail.com

Diana Castillo

Cel. 3005679287

diacas27@yahoo.com

Rafael Cordoba Salgado

Cel.3102139145

consultores.seguros@decordoba.com.co

Asesor

Teléfono

Correo

Angie Lizette Paez Fonseca

Cel. 315 3901516

assolidario11.bogota@losolivos.co

Liliana Gutierrez

Cel. 320 3418207

liliana.gutierrez.rodriguez@intermediariobolivar.com

Alexander Sanabria Bautista

Tel. 606 7575 Ext. 1168 Cel. 310 3110313

Alexander.sanabria@willistowerswatson.com

Oscar Ivan Hernandez

Cel. 318 4155636

plazalegal@outlook,com

Asesor

Teléfono

Correo

Alexander Sanchez Rodriguez

Cel. 3103480315

alexander.sanchez@bodytechcorp.com

Leidy Chisco

Cel. 3157902072

leidy.chisco@spinningcentergym.com

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

Miguel Eduardo Garzon Vargas

Cel. 3185860598

Miguel.garzon@alkosto.com.co

OSCAR SIERRA CAMARGO

Cel. 3175172520

Fijo 4376868 EXT 7017

oscar.sierra@alkosto.com.co

FONEPS

Cel. 3183627784

Fijo 6360211

fonepsservicio@gmail.com

Sandra Jaramillo

Cel 310-2217940

sandra.jaramillo@clinicasdianthe.com

Sandra Hernandez

Cel. 310 3116293

sandra.hernandez@dentisalud.com.co

Georgina Hernandez Bulla

cel. 320 2756622

ghernandez@opticacolombiana.com

Paula Catalina Poveda

Cel. 3105794467

Fijo.6107771

brigadas@opticasdrrincon.com.co